English  |  Español

Contact our staff

Robbie Bello Robbie Bello
Office Manager
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 x10
Email: ouroffice@standrewchurch.com
Heather  Colbert Moline Heather Colbert Moline
Youth Ministry
Tel.: 503-281-4429 Ext 37
Email: hmoline@archdpdx.org
Karina Felix Karina Felix
Bookkeper
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x 15
Email: bookkeeper@standrewchurch.com
Charles (Fr. Chuck) Lienert Charles (Fr. Chuck) Lienert
Pastor Emeritus
Tel.:
Email: clienert@archdpdx.org
Michael Prendergast Michael Prendergast
Director of Liturgy and Music
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x12
Email: mprendergast@archdpdx.org
Leo Remington Leo Remington
Priest minister
Tel.:
Email: leorem@spiritone.com
Diana Ruiz Diana Ruiz
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 x17
Email: hispanic@standrewchurch.com
Joy Ruplinger Joy Ruplinger
Community Center Director
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 x16
Email: communitycenter@standrewchurch.com
April Sandoval April Sandoval
Religious Education Director
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 x23
Email: asandoval@archdpdx.org
Fr. Dave Zegar Fr. Dave Zegar
Pastor
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x 11
Email: dzegar@archdpdx.org

 

Contact our council chairs

John Kelly Administrative Council
John Kelly
Tel.: (503) 528 - 8221
Email: john.kelly.pdx@gmail.com
Tom Karwaki Pastoral Council
Tom Karwaki
Tel.: (253) 318-2075
Email: karwaki@yahoo.com
Fr. Dave Zegar St. Andrew Catholic Church Corporate Board
Fr. Dave Zegar
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x 11
Email: dzegar@archdpdx.org

Contact our committee chairs

John Villaume Adult Spiritual Growth
John Villaume
Tel.: (503) 282-1705
Email: jmvillaume@yahoo.com
Tom  La Voie Art and Environment
Tom La Voie
Tel.: 503-737-5570
Email: tl726@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Granger Auction Committee
Robert (Bob) Granger
Tel.: (503) 771-3916
Email: robert@g2online.org
Jerry Lindsay Building & Maintenance
Jerry Lindsay
Tel.: (503) 757 - 6644
Email: jerrylindsay@gmail.com
Lisa Hatten Community Services Management Council
Lisa Hatten
Tel.: (503) 287 - 3357
Email: lisa.hatten@earthlink.net
Bertha Moseson Hispanic Committee
Bertha Moseson
Tel.: 503-729-8075
Email: guaderrama@alumni.stanford.edu
Isabel Cruz Hispanic Youth Ministry Team
Isabel Cruz
Tel.: 503-287-6818
Email:
Elizabeth  Weber Hospitality Committee
Elizabeth Weber
Tel.: 503-493-9271
Email: epw307@comcast.net
Michael Prendergast Liturgy Commission
Michael Prendergast
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x12
Email: mprendergast@archdpdx.org
Bev Logan MACG Core Team
Bev Logan
Tel.: (503) 234 - 2926
Email: bevlogan62@aol.com
Joan Miller Personnel Committee
Joan Miller
Tel.: (503) 239.5363
Email: joangrady@comcast.net
Fr. Dave Zegar RCIA Team
Fr. Dave Zegar
Tel.: 503-281-4429 x 11
Email: dzegar@archdpdx.org
Paul Stretch SAFE Team
Paul Stretch
Tel.: 503-232-0969
Email: paulstretch@gmail.com
Lucinda Tate Senior Ministry
Lucinda Tate
Tel.: 503-283-3477
Email: lucindatate46@gmail.com
Robert (Bob) Granger Stewardship Commission
Robert (Bob) Granger
Tel.: (503) 771-3916
Email: robert@g2online.org
Joy Wallace Welcoming Whole Family
Joy Wallace
Tel.: (503) 284 - 2613
Email: joy.wallace@comcast.net
Paul Stretch Youth Ministry Coordinating Team
Paul Stretch
Tel.: 503-232-0969
Email: paulstretch@gmail.com
Reg Bradley Youth Ministry Coordinating Team
Reg Bradley
Tel.: (503) 289-3365
Email: regbradley@comcast.net
Patrick Henry Youth Ministry Coordinating Team
Patrick Henry
Tel.: 503-880-2073
Email: pwhenry123@gmail.com
April Sandoval Youth Religious Education
April Sandoval
Tel.: (503) 281-4429 x23
Email: asandoval@archdpdx.org